John’s Jail Send-Off — Nukewatch Talks Zoom Meeting – National Radioactive Waste Coalition

John’s Jail Send-Off — Nukewatch Talks Zoom Meeting

Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/05/2023
12:00 pm CST – 1:00 pm CST

Categories


Nukewatch’s John LaForge will be entering a German prison on January 10 to serve 50 days for his part in actions aimed at removing US nukes from Germany. Dozens of activists that have been involved in the campaign have endured jail time. Join us to hear from a few of them featuring John LaForge, Susan Crane, and Gerd Büntzly

John’s Jail Send-Off
Zoom Meeting
Nukewatch Talks – an Exclusive

Thursday, January 5, 2023

7pm Central European Time/ 1pm EST
Noon CST/ 11am MST/ 10am PST – Online

Register in advance for the Zoom meeting at:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZErdO2vqj8uHN0sDhsZAhgXKtvd3VAzf7tb 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

.